Members form the municipal council, which is the collective authority of the village.

Representative council has reserved the right to decide on the most important matters of the municipality and address fundamental issues of community life, especially in the management of municipal property and financial resources of the village, next in creationist, standardization and control area.

Members of the municipal council

  • Juraj Fekiač
  • Peter Majer
  • Ing. Alena Mikulinová
  • Mgr. Ivana Pinkasová
  • Jana Telúchová

Culture and sport – head …, member …
Construction and environmental – head …, member …
Results of last communal elections